Floops Festival Episode 61

Floops Festival Episode 61 (#FF61) contains 20 2018 Soca music hits and is one hour long. Check the Tracklist for more details. With out further ado, Let the Floops Festival begin!


  1. Lyrikal x Patrice Roberts x Millbeatz - Criminal Wine (2018 Soca)
  2. Destra Garcia - Somebody
  3. Preedy - Gate Way (Gateway Riddim)
  4. Erphaan Alves - For Years (Gateway Riddim)
  5. Rupee - Soca Change My Life (Gateway Riddim)
  6. Destra - Family
  7. Farmer Nappy - Wifey
  8. Olatunji, Asten Isaac, Orlando Octave, Rikki Jai & Yankey Boy - Blue Soap Riddim
  9. Kerwin Du Bois - Touchdown
  10. Ultimate Rejects - (ITF) Inside The Festival
  11. Ultimate Rejects - Lightning Flash
  12. Ravi B - D Strangest Thing (2018 Soca Trinidad Carnival)
  13. Blaxx - Hulk (C-LeCTA SkI No Vocals Intro)
  14. Cassi - Mehway
  15. Bad Royale - Forever Isn't Promised (feat. KES)
  16. 5Star Akil - Clock Strikes
  17. Lyrikal - Rude Wayz
  18. Alma & Dash - Good Vibes
  19. Aaron Duncan - Mega Vybz [Stadic Music] (2017 Soca) by SMF
  20. Olatunji & System32 - Bodyline (Radio Edit)

Did you like Floops Festival Episode 61 (#FF61)? Yes! then please follow DjFloopsTT on your favorite social media platform. If you loved it; consider making a donation.

We encourage you to bookmark #FF60 and return regularly because if you don't we will miss you. To bookmark; Windows users, simply click CTRL + D on your keyboard, Mac users press COMMAND + D or you can drag (don't click) the link #FF61 to your favorites/bookmarks bar.

Join my Mailing List

Thanks for listening to Floops Festival Episode 60 Back to Top ↑

Author: djfloops
Last Updated:2018-01-24
Copyright 2010-2018Floops Sound Productions