Floops Festival Episode 59

Floops Festival Episode 59 (#FF59) is an 18 song, one hour long mix of some of the Chutney 2018 hit songs. See tracklist for further details. With out further ado, Let the Floops Festival begin!


  1. Ravi B - Police (Neigbour)
  2. Master Saleem & KI Persad - Shameless
  3. Neval Chatelal & Nishard M - Masala
  4. Ram Sillii - Climaxxx & Jameer Hosein - Maha Productions
  5. Mario Jitman - Shelly
  6. Robin J - Naa
  7. Alex B - Dancing Angel
  8. Kavita Ramkissoon - Take Yuh Time
  9. Sapno Meh Pyar - Mr.Rave Ft Oscar B
  10. Firewood - ONeil Bhajman - Maha Productions
  11. No Tanty - Rick Ram - Maha Productions
  12. Rikki Jai - Both Ah Dem
  13. Riz & Salty - Har Paal
  14. Slammer Cutter x Shivan R - She Husband Money
  15. Vedesh Sookoo - Phulabasiya
  16. Slammer Cutter & Shivan Ragoonath - Born Ah Drinker
  17. Veekash Sahadeo - My Boss

Did you like Floops Festival Episode 59 (#FF59)? Yes! then please follow DjFloopsTT on your favorite social media platform. If you loved it; consider making a donation.

We encourage you to bookmark #FF59 and return regularly because if you don't we will miss you. To bookmark; Windows users, simply click CTRL + D on your keyboard, Mac users press COMMAND + D or you can drag (don't click) the link #FF59 to your favorites/bookmarks bar.

Join my Mailing List

Thanks for listening to Floops Festival Episode 59 Back to Top ↑

Author: djfloops
Last Updated:2018-01-13
Copyright 2010-2018Floops Sound Productions