Floops Festival Episode 54

Floops Festival Episode 54 #FF54 is a 24 song, one hour long high energy gym mix of trap, twerk moombahton and edm music. Check out the full tracklist below.


  1. Ape Drums - Worl' Boss Ft. Vybz Kartel
  2. Yellow Claw & Yung Felix - Dancefloor Champion
  3. Diplo - Set It Off (TWRK Remix)
  4. LIL JON BEND OVA feat Tyga
  5. MX Prime - Hectic
  6. Diplo - Express Yourself (feat. Nicky Da B)
  7. Dillon Franics ft Dj Snake - Get Low Diplo
  8. Biggie Bounce Kid Kamillion Remix feat Angger Dimas Travis Porter
  9. TWRK - BaDINGA!
  10. Yellow Claw - DJ Turn It Up
  11. Dj Sliink - Put Cha Back In It
  12. Diplo & GTA - Boy Oh Boy (Original Mix)
  13. Dj Comed - BOMBOCLAT (Bootleg)
  14. Chuckie - Who Is Ready To Jump
  15. DJ Green Lantern - Yap Em (Ante Up Trap Remix)
  16. Flosstradamus & DJ Sliink - 07 - Crowd Ctrl
  17. Boaz van de Beatz - 16 - Flontie Stacks Pt.2
  18. Dat Beat - Meet Me In The Trap (Original Mix)
  19. Team Bayside High - Super Mario
  20. Yellow Claw - Kaolo
  21. Yellow Claw - Kaolo Pt. 2
  22. Grandtheft - Keep It 100
  23. TNGHT - Higher Ground
  24. Dj Floops vs Machel Montano - Ministry Of Road (James Suki M.O.R Trap Remix)

Did you like Floops Festival Episode 54 (#FF54)? Yes! then please follow DjFloopsTT on your favorite social media platform. If you loved it; consider making a donation.

We encourage you to bookmark this page and return regularly because if you don't we will miss you. Windows users, simply click CTRL + D on your keyboard, Mac users press COMMAND + D.

Download our Mobile App

Thanks for listening to Floops Festival Episode 54 Back to Top ↑

Author: djfloops
Last Updated:2017-11-10