Floops Festival Episode 52

Floops Festival Episode 52 #FF52 has tracks like Militant Passion, Square One Iron Bazodee, All is yours Onika Bostic & Mighty Sparrow Mr Walker. Check out the full tracklist below.


  1. Shadow horn d horner man
  2. Mighty Sparrow Mr Walker
  3. Explainer - Non stop party
  4. Militant - Passion
  5. Square One - Iron Bazodee
  6. Rupee - Session
  7. Rocky Ft Buffy - All Night
  8. Maximus Dan - Soca train
  9. Surge - In Your Timing Girl
  10. All is yours - Onika Bostic
  11. SquareOne -Turn It Around
  12. Tambu - No We En Goin' Home
  13. Johnny - Taxi Penguin - Soft man
  14. Crazy - OPP In De Party
  15. Speedy - Hold ya bam bam
  16. Gabby - Dr. Cassandra
  17. Lick meh nanny - Drupatie
  18. Iwer George - Iwer dance
  19. Byron Lee - Whoa Donkey
  20. Second Imij - Jump (On de count of 4)

Did you like Floops Festival Episode 52 (#FF52)? Yes! then please follow DjFloopsTT on your favorite social media platform. If you loved it; consider making a donation.

We encourage you to bookmark this page and return regularly because if you don't we will miss you. Windows users, simply click CTRL + D on your keyboard, Mac users press COMMAND + D.

Download our Mobile App

Thanks for listening to Floops Festival Episode 52 Back to Top ↑

Author: djfloops
Last Updated:2017-11-11