Floops Festival Episode 50

Floops Festival Episode 50 #FF50 is a mix dedicated to hot chutney for breakaway sessions in weddings and any other event. Expect hits like Ria Ramaya Tana Tum. Check out the full tracklist below.


  1. Amela sookdeo – Na Pahero (tassa mix).
  2. Boya Mohammed – Baapraybap Remix.
  3. Ravi B – Granny.
  4. Vijay – Sherry Darlin.
  5. Drupatee Ramgoonai – Sawan Ke.
  6. Kinetic – The Gyal Get Fat.
  7. Gregory ayuen – de tassa.
  8. Rick ramoutar – Suno Suno Mousie.
  9. Jairam Dindial – Bankruptcy.
  10. Vanessa – Pangatawah.
  11. Artie butkoon – Mousie Getaway.
  12. Reshma – Water Hose.
  13. Ria Ramaya – Tana Derena Tana Tum.

Did you like Floops Festival Episode 50 (#FF50)? Yes! then please follow DjFloopsTT on your favorite social media platform. If you loved it; consider making a donation.

We encourage you to bookmark this page and return regularly because if you don't we will miss you. Windows users, simply click CTRL + D on your keyboard, Mac users press COMMAND + D.

Download our Mobile App

Thanks for listening to Floops Festival Episode 50 Back to Top ↑

Author: djfloops
Last Updated:2017-11-11