Floops Festival Episode 45

Floops Festival Episode 45 #FF45 is an one hour long and contains 19 retro power soca hits like Bunji Garlin Snake Oil,Peter C Lewis Tay Lay Lay, JW & Blaze Palance, Naya George Trinidad and Blazer Dan Wrong Timing. Check out the full tracklist below.


  1. Bunji Garlin - Snake Oil.
  2. Denise Belfon - Roughest Wine.
  3. Nicky Cordner - Wet Meh.
  4. Machel Montano & Burning Flames - Showdown.
  5. Peter C Lewis - Tay Lay Lay.
  6. Wanskie - Chi Chi Man.
  7. JW & Blaze - Palance.
  8. Flo PG - Nasty.
  9. Lil Rick - Spread Out.
  10. Machel Montano - Madder Than That.
  11. Burning Flames - Mash it Up.
  12. Iwer George - Ready.
  13. Allison Hinds - Jab Jab Crew.
  14. Dawg E Slaughter - Tic Toc.
  15. Naya George - Trinidad.
  16. Machel Montano - Mad Man.
  17. Blazer Dan - Wrong Timing.
  18. Bunji Garlin - Rape.
  19. Iwer George - Tension.

Did you like Floops Festival Episode 45 (#FF45)? Yes! then please follow DjFloopsTT on your favorite social media platform. If you loved it; consider making a donation.

We encourage you to bookmark this page and return regularly because if you don't we will miss you. Windows users, simply click CTRL + D on your keyboard, Mac users press COMMAND + D.

Download our Mobile App

Thanks for listening to Floops Festival Episode 45 Back to Top ↑

Author: djfloops
Last Updated:2017-12-12