Floops Festival Episode 29

Floops Festival Episode 29 #FF29 contains the ten finalists that made it to the first ever world title of chutney. All these artistes are Chutney Music Icons and to qualify they had to sing a song that was more than a decade old. Chris Garcia Chutney Bacchanal won the competition and received a paltry prize of TTD 100k. Adesh Samaroo Rajin Jeem Joom placed second receiving a distant amount of TTD 20k, Check the Tracklist for full details.


  1. Ring Bang - Omardath Maharaj.
  2. Mr. Bissessar - Drupatee.
  3. Mor Tor - Rikki Jai.
  4. Lalana Koosie - Sam Boodram.
  5. Guyana Baboo - Terry Gajraj.
  6. Maticoor Night - Rasika Dindial.
  7. Mousie - Rakesh Yankeran.
  8. Payalia - Devanand Gattoo.
  9. Chutney Bacchanal - Chris Garcia.
  10. Rajin - Adesh Samaroo.

Did you like Floops Festival Episode 29 (#FF29)? Yes! then please follow DjFloopsTT on your favorite social media platform. If you loved it; consider making a donation.

We encourage you to bookmark this page and return regularly because if you don't we will miss you.

Windows users, simply click CTRL + D on your keyboard, Mac users press COMMAND + D.

Download our Mobile App

Thanks for listening to Floops Festival Episode 29 Back to Top ↑

Author: djfloops
Last Updated:2017-11-14