Floops Festival Episode 27

Floops Festival Episode 27 #FF27 contains the ten finalists; the competition was jointly won by Omardath Maraj Ramsingh Sharma and Ravi B Budget. Ki Persad placed third with Ki Make Me Do It, Check the Tracklist for full details.


  1. Ravi B Budget.mp3
  2. Omardath Maraj Ramsingh Sharma.mp3 ft Raymond Ramnarine
  3. KI Persad Make Me Do It.mp3
  4. Nishard Mayrhoo Mr Take Yuh Gyal.mp3
  5. Single Woman Rikki Jai & The Jaimastarz.mp3
  6. Michael Sobrian [Showtime] Mr.Popular.mp3
  7. Rick Ramoutar Pternsky Keeper.mp3
  8. Slammer Cutter & Shivan R - Ah Doh Mine She.mp3
  9. Lalchan Babwah [Hunter] - True Rum Drinker.mp3
  10. Rooplal G Bharan De Paniya.mp3

Did you like Floops Festival Episode 27 (#FF27)? Yes! then please follow DjFloopsTT on your favorite social media platform. If you loved it; consider making a donation.

We encourage you to bookmark this page and return regularly because if you don't we will miss you.

Windows users, simply click CTRL + D on your keyboard, Mac users press COMMAND + D.

Download our Mobile App

Thanks for listening to Floops Festival Episode 27 Back to Top ↑

Author: djfloops
Last Updated:2017-11-14