Floops Festival Episode 13

Floops Festival Episode 13 contains soca 2014 hits. Check the Tracklist for full details..


  1. Shanta - Stush
  2. Skinny Banton - Passion Fruit
  3. Statement - Come Ova
  4. Tian Winter - Watch No Face
  5. Nutron - Keep Dancing
  6. Alison Hinds - Soca Animal
  7. Biggie Irie - Pankatang
  8. Dutti
  9. Bobo - Finger
  10. Lorenzo - Mad or Wuh
  11. Wanted
  12. J.R.E - Beg For The Whine (Smooth Mist Riddim)
  13. Yung Image ft. Bramma - Leave Me (Smooth Mist Riddim)
  14. Alison Hinds - Riders Pon De Attack
  15. Peter Ram - Juck She (Zulu Riddim)
  16. Bumpa [Produced by Michael "B-Roca" Holder]
  17. Lil Rick - Last Man To Leave (All Inclusive Riddim)
  18. Shanta Prince - Paint Me Down (All Inclusive Riddim)
  19. Patrice Roberts - Ah Feeling Mehself
  20. Miss Goodlookin' [Diva]
  21. Obsession
  22. Unda Dawg - How Yuh Wining So (June Bomb Riddim)
  23. King Bubba FM - Come Out To Win (June Bomb Riddim)
  24. Lil Rick - Great Day (June Bomb Riddim)
  25. Preedy - Push Back (June Bomb Riddim) (Part 2)
  26. Dj Barrie Hype ft. Lil Rick & King Bubba FM - The Order
  27. Problem Child - A Stiff Drink
  28. Teddyson John - First Time
  29. Lil Rick ft. Dwaingerous - Strong Rum
  30. Meh Rum (Remix)
  31. Big Red The DJ - Bad (Stage Show Riddim)
  32. King Bubba FM & Kerwin Du Bois ft. Jah Cure & Lil Rick - Partyak (Stage Show Riddim)
  33. Scottish - Party Hard

Did you like Floops Festival Episode 13 (#FF13)? Yes! then please follow DjFloopsTT on your favorite social media platform. If you loved it; consider making a donation.

We encourage you to bookmark #FF13 and return regularly because if you don't we will miss you. To bookmark; Windows users, simply click CTRL + D on your keyboard, Mac users press COMMAND + D or you can drag (don't click) the link #FF13 to your favorites/bookmarks bar.

Download our Mobile App

Thanks for listening to Floops Festival Episode 13 Back to Top ↑

Author: djfloops
Last Updated:2017-11-19
Copyright 2010-2017Floops Sound Productions