Floops Festival Episode 11

Floops Festival Episode 11 contains soca 2014 hits. Check the Tracklist for full details..


  1. Kmc - Thing
  2. Imani & Biggie Irie - Get Over
  3. Mr Famous - Tun Up
  4. Inches - Drinks & Girls (Bam Bam Riddim)
  5. Fadda Fox - Pedal (Bam Bam Riddim)
  6. Gorg - Teasin Me
  7. Skinny Fabulous ft Benjai - Kill me with wine
  8. Skinny Fabulous - Like no Tomorrow
  9. Allison Hinds - Tread On De Road
  10. Ajamu - Pull That String
  11. Timmy - Wining Season
  12. Kevin Lyttle ft Maddzart - One Night Stand
  13. Krosfyah ft Tony Bailey - Thing of Beauty
  14. Anselm Douglas - Hornin D Hornerman
  15. Timaya - Sanko
  16. Regenal G - Ready
  17. Lil Rick - Thank God For Life (Passport Riddim)
  18. Jamesy P - See me dey (Passport Riddim)
  19. Maddzart - WTF
  20. Mistah Dale - Dont Disturb De Jam
  21. Orlando Octave - Your Love
  22. Mx Prime - Juice

Did you like Floops Festival Episode 11 (#FF11)? Yes! then please follow DjFloopsTT on your favorite social media platform. If you loved it; consider making a donation.

We encourage you to bookmark #FF11 and return regularly because if you don't we will miss you. To bookmark; Windows users, simply click CTRL + D on your keyboard, Mac users press COMMAND + D or you can drag (don't click) the link #FF11 to your favorites/bookmarks bar.

Download our Mobile App

Thanks for listening to Floops Festival Episode 11 Back to Top ↑

Author: djfloops
Last Updated:2017-11-20
Copyright 2010-2017Floops Sound Productions